List of participants

 

 

Austria

Blöschl

Günter

Vienna University of Technology

bloeschl@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Austria

Neuhold

Clemens

IWHW-BOKU

clemens.neuhold@boku.ac.at

Austria

Salinas

Jose Luis

Vienna University of Technology

salinas@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Austria

Viglione

Alberto

Vienna University of Technology

viglione@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Austria

Parajka

Juraj

Vienna University of Technology

parajka@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Austria

Rogger

Magdalena

Vienna University of Technology

rogger@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Austria

Gschoepf

Christine

Vienna University of Technology

gschoepf@hydro.tuwien.ac.at

Czech Republic

Janál

Petr

Czech Hydrometeorological Institute

petr.janal@chmi.cz

Czech Republic

Martínková

Marta

TGM Water Research Institute

marta_martinkova@vuv.cz

Czech Republic

Moravcová

Jana

University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Faculty of Agriculture

moravcova.janca@seznam.cz

Czech Republic

Pavlíček

Tomáš

University of South Bohemia in České Budějovice, Faculty of Agriculture

tpavlic@zf.jcu.cz

Czech Republic

Brezková

Lucie

Czech Hydrometeorological Institute

lucie.brezkova@chmi.cz

Denmark

Arnbjerg-Nielsen

Karsten

Technical University of Denmark

karn@env.dtu.dk

Denmark

Madsen

Henrik

DHI

hem@dhigroup.com

France

RANDRIANASOLO

Annie

Cemagref

annie.randrianasolo@cemagref.fr

France

Gaume

Eric

IFSTTAR

eric.gaume@ifsttar.fr

France

Ramos

Maria-Helena

Cemagref

maria-helena.ramos@cemagref.fr

France

MOUSSA

Roger

INRA

moussa@supagro.inra.fr

Germany

Nied

Manuela

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

manuela.nied@gfz-potsdam.de

Germany

Gál

Róbert

KISTERS AG

robert.gal@kisters.de

Germany

Steinbrich

Andreas

Istitute of Hydrology at the University Freiburg

andreas.steinbrich@hydrology.uni-freiburg.de

Germany

Merz

Bruno

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

bmerz@gfz-potsdam.de

Germany

Uhlemann

Steffi

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences

uhlemann@gfz-potsdam.de

Germany

Merz

Ralf

UFZ Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research

ralf.merz@ufz.de

Germany

Apel

Heiko

GFZ German Research Centre for Geoscience

hapel@gfz-potsdam.de

Germany

Vorogushyn

Sergiy

Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum GFZ

vorogus@gfz-potsdam.de

Hungary

Balint

Gabor

VITUKI Environmental Protection and Water Management Research

gbalint.flood@gmail.com

Italy

Brocca

Luca

Research Institute for Geo-Hydrological Protection

luca.brocca@irpi.cnr.it

Italy

claps

Pierluigi

Politecnico di Torino

pierluigi.claps@polito.it

Italy

Ganora

Daniele

Politecnico di Torino

daniele.ganora@polito.it

Italy

Masoero

Alessandro

Dipartimento di Idraulica

alessandro.masoero@polito.it

Italy

ferri

Michele

autorità di bacino dei fiumi dell'alto adriatico

michele.ferri@adbve.it

Italy

FRANCESCHI

Silvia

ISPRA

silvia.franceschi@isprambiente.it

Italy

CASTELLARIN

Attilio

DICAM - UNIV. OF BOLOGNA

attilio.castellarin@unibo.it

Italy

Domeneghetti

Alessio

University of Bologna

alessio.domeneghetti@unibo.it

Italy

Giuseppe T.

Aronica

University of Messina

garonica@unime.it

Italy

BARATTI

Emanuele

UNIVERSITY OF BOLOGNA

emanuele.baratti2@unibo.it

Italy

Alfieri

Lorenzo

European Commission - Joint Research Centre

lorenzo.alfieri@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Italy

Faganello

Edoardo

Regione Autonoma Friuli Venezia Giulia

edofaganello@hotmail.com

Italy

Dottori

Francesco

Università di Bologna

francesco.dottori@unibo.it

Italy

Montosi

Elena

DICAM - University of Bologna

elena.montosi@unibo.it

Italy

Pistocchi

Alberto

Regione Emilia Romagna & GECOsistema srl

alberto.pistocchi@gecosistema.it

Italy

Zoccatelli

Davide

University of Padua

davidezocca@yahoo.it

Italy

Primiero

Aldo

Civil Protection of Friuli Venezia Giulia Region

aldo.primiero@protezionecivile.fvg.it

Lithuania

Sarauskiene

Diana

Lithuanian Energy Institute

eko@mail.lei.lt

Lithuania

Kriauciuniene

Jurate

Lithuanian Energy Institute

hydro@mail.lei.lt

Luxembourg

Hostache

Renaud

CRP-Gabriel Lippmann

achats@lippmann.lu

Netherlands

Tariq

M.A.U.R.

TU Delft

atiq_uet@yahoo.com

Netherlands

Mukolwe

Micah

UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education

m.mukolwe@unesco-ihe.org

Netherlands

Yan

Kun

UNESCO-IHE

k.yan@unesco-ihe.org

Netherlands

Ridolfi

Elena

UNESCO-IHE

ridol1@unesco-ihe.org

Netherlands

Di Baldassarre

Giuliano

UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education

g.dibaldassarre@unesco-ihe.org

Netherlands

Brauer

Claudia

Wageningen University

claudia.brauer@wur.nl

Netherlands

Uijlenhoet

Remko

Wageningen University

remko.uijlenhoet@wur.nl

Netherlands

Hoes

Olivier

Delft University of Technology

o.a.c.hoes@tudelft.nl

Netherlands

Md. Ali

Anuar

UNESCO-IHE

anuarmdali@gmail.com

Netherlands

Brandimarte

Luigia

UNESCO-IHE Delft

l.brandimarte@unesco-ihe.org

Netherlands

Alfonso

Leonardo

UNESCO-IHE

l.alfonso@unesco-ihe.org

Norway

Fleig

Anne

Norwegian Water Resources and Energy Directorate

afl@nve.no

Norway

Lawrence

Deborah

NVE

dela@nve.no

Poland

Banasik

Kazimierz

Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW

kazimierz_banasik@sggw.pl

Poland

Romanowicz

Renata

Institute of Geophysics PAS

romanowicz@igf.edu.pl

Poland

Strupczewski

Witold

Institute of Geophysics PAS

wgs@igf.edu.pl

Poland

Bogdanowicz

Ewa

Institute of Meteorology and Water Management

ewa.bogdanowicz@imgw.pl

Russian Federation

Kuchment

Lev

Institute of Water Problems of  RAS

kuchment@mail.ru

Russian Federation

Demidov

Victor

Water Problems Institute of RAS

balber@mail.ru

Saint Helena

Fuentes Andino

Diana Carolina

Uppsala University

dianafuentes46@gmail.com

Slovakia

Gaál

Ladislav

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

ladislav.gaal@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Kohnova

Silvia

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

silvia.kohnova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Výleta

Roman

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

roman.vyleta@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Šúrek

Peter

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

peter.surek@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Hlavčová

Kamila

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

kamila.hlavcova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Hazlinger

Michal

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute

michal.hazlinger@shmu.sk

Slovakia

Szolgay

Jan

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology, Bratislava

jan.szolgay@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Bačová Mitková

Veronika

Institute  of  Hydrology SAS

mitkova@uh.savba.sk

Slovakia

Bacigal

Tomas

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava

bacigal@math.sk

Slovakia

Barka

Ivan

National Forest Centre, Forest Research Institute

barka@nlcsk.org

Slovakia

Mišík

Martin

DHI SLOVAKIA

m.misik@dhi.sk

Slovenia

Brilly

Mitja

University of Ljubljana FGG

mbrilly@fgg.uni-lj.si

Slovenia

Rusjan

Simon

University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Civil and Geodetic Engineering

simon.rusjan@fgg.uni-lj.si

Slovenia

Kobold

Mira

University of Ljubljana FGG

mkobold@fgg.uni-lj.si

Spain

RUIZ-VILLANUEVA

Virgina

GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF SPAIN

v.ruiz@igme.es

Spain

Vegas Galdos

Fernando

Universidad de Cantabria - ETSI de Caminos Canales y Puertos

fernando.vegas@alumnos.unican.es

Spain

DIEZ

J. Javier

UPM

jjdiez@caminos.upm.es

Spain

Múnera Estrada

Juan Camilo

Universidad Politécnica de Valencia

juancmunera@yahoo.es

Switzerland

Molnar

Peter

ETH Zurich

molnar@ifu.baug.ethz.ch

Switzerland

Sikorska

Anna Elzbieta

The Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology (Eawag)

anna.sikorska@eawag.ch

Switzerland

Rinderer

Michael

Department of Geography - University of Zurich

michael.rinderer@geo.uzh.ch

Switzerland

Fischer

Benjamin

Department of Geography - University of Zurich

benjamin.fischer@geo.uzh.ch

Turkey

Yucel

Ismail

Middle East Technical University

iyucel@metu.edu.tr

Turkey

Sorman

Ali Arda

Anadolu University

ardasor@gmail.com

Turkey

Sensoy

Aynur

Anadolu University

aynur.sensoy@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Pappenberger

Florian

ECMWF

florian.pappenberger@ecmwf.int

United Kingdom

Wetterhall

Fredrik

ECMWF

fredrik.wetterhall@ecmwf.int

United Kingdom

Bates

Paul

University of Bristol

paul.bates@bristol.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Neal

Jeffrey

University of Bristol

j.neal@bristol.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Kjeldsen

Thomas

NERC Centre for Ecology & Hydrology

trkj@ceh.ac.uk

United Kingdom

Moore

Robert

NERC Centre for Ecology & Hydrology

samc@ceh.ac.uk

Slovakia

Schwarz

Juraj

MPS system - exhibitor

schwarz@mps-system.sk

Slovakia

Csaplár

Jozef

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute - exhibitor

jozef.csaplar@shmu.sk

Slovakia

Lešková

Danica

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute - exhibitor

danica.leskova@shmu.sk

Slovakia

Wendlová

Valéria

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute - exhibitor

valeria.wendlova@shmu.sk

Slovakia

Benko

Martin

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute - exhibitor

martin.benko@shmu.sk

Slovakia

Uhrinová

Lucia

Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute - exhibitor

lucia.uhrinova@shmu.sk

Slovakia

Višacký

Viliam

Water Research Institute (WRI)

visacky@vuvh.sk

Slovakia

Miklánek

Pavol

Institute of Hydrology SAS

miklanek@uh.savba.sk

Slovakia

Pekárová

Pavla

Institute of Hydrology SAS

pekarova@uh.savba.sk

Slovakia

Babiaková

Gabriela

Organisation Committee

gabriela.babiakova@gmail.com

Slovakia

Daneková

Janka

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

jana.danekova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Danáčová

Michaela

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

michaela.danacova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Bezák

Juraj

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

juraj.bezak@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Rončák

Peter

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

peter.roncak@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Juričeková

Katarína

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

katarina.juricekova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Pásztorová

Mária

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

maria.pasztorova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Karabová

Beata

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

beata.karabova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Valent

Peter

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

peter_valent@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Mesároš

Tomáš

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

tomas.mesaros@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Jeneiová

Katarína

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

katarina.jeneiova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Zsideková

Beata

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

beata.zsidekova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Látečková

Jana

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

jana.lateckova@stuba.sk

Slovakia

Čederlová

Lenka

Faculty of Civil Engineering, Slovak University of Technology - Organisation Committee

lenka.cederlova@stuba.sk

© 2011 by DLWRM FCE STU in Bratislava. Realization Fusion IS, s.r.o.