CONFERENCE COMMITTEES

International Organising Committee

Alberto Montanari alberto.montanari@unibo.it Università di Bologna, Bologna , Italy
Attilio Castellarin attilio.castellarin@unibo.it Università di Bologna, Bologna , Italy
Bob Moore rm@ceh.ac.uk Centre for Ecology & Hydrology, Oxfordshire, UK
Bruno Merz bmerz@gfz-potsdam.de The Helmholtz Research Centre for Geosciences, Potsdam, Germany
Giulano di Baldassarre G.DiBaldassarre@unesco-ihe.org UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education, Delft, The Netherlands
Giuseppe T. Aronica aronica@ingegneria.unime.it University of Messina, Messina, Italy
Henrik Madsen
hem@dhigroup.com Hørsholm, Denmark
Marco Borga marco.borga@unipd.it University of Padua, Padova, Italy
Pierluigi Claps pierluigi.claps@polito.it Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy
Ralf Merz ralf.merz@ufz.de The Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Leipzig, Germany
Roger Moussa moussa@ensam.inra.fr Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA), Montpellier, France
Thomas Kjeldsen trkj@ceh.ac.uk Centre for Ecology & Hydrology, Oxfordshire, UK

 

Conference Chair

Jan Szolgay - jan.szolgay@stuba.sk Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia

 

Conveners of Conference Themes

Processes: G. di Baldassare, M. Borga, A. Montanari, R. Moussa

Patterns: A. Castellarin, P. Claps, T. Kjeldsen, R. Merz

Predictions: G.T. Aronica, H. Madsen, B. Merz, R.J. Moore

 

Local Organising Committee

Silvia Kohnová, tel. 00421 2 59 274 623
e-mail: silvia.kohnova@stuba.sk

Kamila Hlavčová, tel. 00421 2 59 274 620
e-mail: kamila.hlavcova@stuba.sk

Silvia Stasselová, e-mail: silvia.stasselova@stuba.sk

Michaela Danáčová, e-mail: michaela.danacova@stuba.sk

Jana Daneková, e-mail: jana.danekova@stuba.sk

 

 

© 2011 by DLWRM FCE STU in Bratislava. Realization Fusion IS, s.r.o.